Jump to navigation Jump to search
After you perish in the fifth stage, you are given an opportunity to revive or retry any player that died, or performed weakly during their initial run. After the game is over and you return to the title screen, press . You will be shown the status of every player. A cursor will appear to the left of the players. If you press , you can leave a mark next to any players that you choose. After selecting one or more characters, press . You will be given a chance to redo every player's stage that you selected before trying stage 5 again. You will only play through those players' stages who you selected.