Reset all game data
Resetting your game data will erase anything you have done including your high scores. Only perform this if you really want to erase your data.
Restart the game, and when the Nintendo/Inis screen appears, press and hold down , , , , and all at the same time. A confirmation message (in Japanese) will appear. The left button is 'YES', the right button is 'NO'. If you press 'YES', another confirmation message will ask you if you are sure. Once again, the left button is 'YES', and the right button is 'NO'. Tap the buttons to make your selection.