From StrategyWiki, the video game walkthrough and strategy guide wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Next Meeting
May 28, 2011
  • 2:00 PM EDT
  • 6:00 PM UTC/GMT
  • 7:00 PM BST
  • 11:00 AM PDT
For a schedule of future meetings, see the Calendar.

Anyone is welcome to attend the meetings, which are held on the last Saturday of each month on IRC in the #ABXY-Meeting channel. If you are using the wiki's webchat client, someone will likely link you, or you can type in /join #ABXY-Meeting.

The agenda for each meeting will be posted in an announcement on the forums. Anyone may suggest further discussion topics by posting a message in the thread. The Collaboration of the Month will be decided at the end of each meeting.

Logs[edit]